Skip to main content
Please wait...

Our team

BH INVEST has a highly qualified professional team that has confirmed its professionalism at all levels of responsibility and business. It has a team made up of senior executives of financial market practitioners and specialists in the field, capable of appreciating the trend and offering investors directions likely to optimize the profitability of their investments.

General direction

Mme Sonia Ben Frej

Mme Sonia Ben Frej

General Director
Sonia.larbi@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

Mr Chiheb Chaker

Mr Chiheb Chaker

Deputy General Director
Chiheb.chaker@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 805 / 31 389 800

The internal controller

Mr Nabil Kaabachi

Mr Nabil Kaabachi

K.nabil@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

Administrative and financial department

Mr Mohamed Hédi Zouagha

Mr Mohamed Hédi Zouagha

Medhedi.zouagha@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 804 /31 389 800

Mr Chiheb Berrachid

Mr Chiheb Berrachid

cberrachid@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 809 / 31 389 800

Mme Nadia Dhia

Mme Nadia Dhia

nadiadhia@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

Front-office department

Mr Mehdi Bouaziz

Mr Mehdi Bouaziz

Mehdi.bouaziz@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

Mr Akrem Chtioui

Mr Akrem Chtioui

Chtioui.akram@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

Financial analysis and engineering department

Mr Bassem Chahbani

Mr Bassem Chahbani

Bassem.chahbani@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

Mr Chiheb Chaker

Mr Chiheb Chaker

Chiheb.chaker@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 805 / 31 389 800

Back-office department

Mr Abdenbi Fehri

Mr Abdenbi Fehri

Abdenbi.fehri@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

Mr Amine Zaier

Mr Amine Zaier

amine.zair@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 803 / 31 389 800

Mme Faouzia Khemiri

Mme Faouzia Khemiri

Khemiri.faouzia@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

Mme Rym Mokaddem

Mme Rym Mokaddem

rymmokaddem@bhinvest.com.tn
Tél : 31 389 800

BECOME A CLIENT

Join us to benefit from our services